top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRachel Shead

Welcome to my Portfolio!

HEY! So I had no idea my site had a blog so...here we finally are!


My name is Rachel and I'm a digital artist with a Graphic Communications diploma. My world revolves around video games & pop culture, mostly anything Star Wars related and indie games. Mention Kylo Ren or Life Is Strange and you've got my attention.


I'm currently unemployed and with the state that the world is currently in, finding work is even harder. Thankfully, all of this free time allows me to improve my art skills. I now use Photoshop to create my drawings! (I use to have a love-hate relationship with the program so this was a major step for the both of us, lol).


I encourage you to not only peruse my portfolio but also my Instagram and Twitter accounts, @artyacho. And May the Force be with you.


(I know I'm cheesy.)




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page